Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Not only returning after 10 years but also after getting hacked during that time.

1. Default Not only returning after 10 years but also after getting hacked during that time.

So I have returned again! I started playing GS3 way back in the mid 90's. Came back in the early 2000's for a few months and now Im back again for a much longer return. But so many things have changed and! my account was hacked and the person that did changed a lot of stuff on my warrior and my rogue. The rogue im ok with the changes but the warrior im trying to get back on track and also to figure everything into my play style. Short order my warrior is 32 and hes sword and board and uses open ambush. His skills currently look like this.

Skill Name | Actual Actual
    | Bonus Ranks Goals In-Game Time to Goal
    Armor Use..........................| 172 72 75 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Shield Use......................... | 168 68 68
    Combat Maneuvers..............| 161 61 68 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Edged Weapons..................| 166 66 68 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Ambush.............................| 132 36 49 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Multi Opponent Combat.. .....| 126 33 34 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Physical Fitness...................| 167 67 68 ASAP (will rise when points are available)
    Dodging.............................| 148 48.590 34 18 days, 18 hours, 19 minutes
    Harness Power....................| 20 4 4
    Survival.............................| 90 20 20
    Disarming Traps..................| 50 10.179 0 1 day, 9 hours, 55 minutes
    Stalking and Hiding.............| 86 19.904 10 1 day, 0 hours, 45 minutes
    Perception..........................| 90 20 20
    Climbing............................| 105 25 25
    Swimming..........................| 105 25 25
    First Aid.............................| 128 34 34