Page 151 of 152 FirstFirst ... 51101141149150151152 LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,510 of 1513

Thread: Bigshot: The New Optimus Prime

  1. Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Izzy View Post
    Are you including those spells in your attack command list? They should be in your active spells list if you want them to be manage with regard to their duration, not your attack sequence
    putting 140 there would just keep refreshing it correct? even that is more than what I am looking for. When I come across a group of 8 mobs or w/e, I just want to do 1 cast for the duration of the mobs.
    Last edited by onurb; 05-29-2022 at 08:48 PM.

  2. Default

    Would it be possible to have a separate section where scripts don't get started until after getting to the hunting zone? Having for example, a 515/140/919, script it'll only start those when need it not during the entire travel time there.I thi
    Elementary my dear Watson!

  3. #1503

    Default

    You can use the rally point setting thing for that, I believe.

  4. Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lulfas View Post
    You can use the rally point setting thing for that, I believe.
    Learn something new every day. Thanks!
    Elementary my dear Watson!

  5. Default

    Is there a way to run multiple/"if then" rest spots in Bigshot? Example: usually I just want to rest in the nearest field node (hit mana or exp limit), but if I hit my encumbrance limit then I want it to go to town instead and run eloot.

  6. Default

    would love for pre-rest commands and pre-hunt commands to be swapped out with pre-rest scripts and pre-hunt scripts, or add them along with the others.

  7. Default

    Quote Originally Posted by onurb View Post
    would love for pre-rest commands and pre-hunt commands to be swapped out with pre-rest scripts and pre-hunt scripts, or add them along with the others.
    I thought you could run scripts in your pre-rest and pre-hunt using script <scriptname>. Or is that only available in other parts of bigshot?

  8. Default

    here is my hunting commands string...

    hunting_commands: incant 335(m35 mob4), incant 317(m17), incant 302(m4 x100)

    there is only 1 mob in the room, no other mobs anywhere near me... and it wants to alternate between 317 and 302.

    what am I doing wrong here? should it not do a 335 if 4 mobs are present, a single cast of 317 (I tried putting x1 here too that didnt help), and then stay at 302 until 100 casts are done?

    its just alternating between 317 and 302, non stop

  9. Default

    any insight on this will be greatly appreciated...

  10. #1510
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    33,378
    Blog Entries
    17

    Default

    Try adding target at the end of the 317 and 302 incants?
    Ceterum censeo Carthaginem esse delendam

Similar Threads

  1. Bigshot tail without bigshot head?
    By Erez in forum The Lich Project
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 06:15 PM
  2. Do you want Optimus Prime to hunt for you?
    By Alorn15 in forum The Lich Project
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 09:34 PM
  3. Optimus Crap
    By Alorn15 in forum The Lich Project
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 11:42 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-23-2007, 03:56 PM
  5. Have Optimus Prime call your friends
    By Drew in forum Social Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 01:01 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •