Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hurricane Florence

Default Hurricane Florence

Everybody is saying that Trump is more concerned about media reports of the quality of his hurricane response than he is about the actual quality of the hurricane response. I say they are the same thing.
    There are decades where nothing happens; and there are weeks where decades happen.

Quote Originally Posted by ClydeR View Post

Everybody is saying that Trump is more concerned about media reports of the quality of his hurricane response than he is about the actual quality of the hurricane response. I say they are the same thing.
    It's a big one. I'm no scientist but I hear it will be tremendously wet!

“They haven't seen anything like what's coming at us in 25, 30 years, maybe ever. It's tremendously big and tremendously wet, tremendous amounts of water,” Trump said
    Thank god trumps in office though. He did excellent in responding to Puerto Rico. He even got an A+. It's that dastardly San Juan mayor who killed all those people and it's even Puerto Rico's fault for being an island and according to Rick Santorum (while defending trumps response) it's own country. Hey, I think we can all agree that if we start to view PR as a separate country then our obligations are much lessened.
    Last edited by cwolff; 09-12-2018 at 11:29 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by cwolff View Post

Thank god trumps in office though. He did excellent in responding to Puerto Rico. He even got an A+. It's that dastardly San Juan mayor who killed all those people and it's even Puerto Rico's fault for being an island and according to Rick Santorum (while defending trumps response) it's own country. Hey, I think we can all agree that if we start to view PR as a separate country then our obligations are much lessened.
    crying.jpg

Blog Entries

It's reminiscent of Ray Nagin after Katrina.

P.S. Trump is soooo... evil That he donated 1 million of his own money.