PDA

View Full Version : Human Monk Stats

GSRocks
09-25-2015, 06:37 PM
Human Monk; what kind of stats and what should I train? I need something standard and balanced nothing too gung-ho as I'm totally new to this.
Would like to setup for ideal XP absorption/combat power/leveling. I will be using a Fixstat toward end-game.

Euler
09-25-2015, 07:08 PM
Human Monk; what kind of stats and what should I train? I need something standard and balanced nothing too gung-ho as I'm totally new to this.
Would like to setup for ideal XP absorption/combat power/leveling. I will be using a Fixstat toward end-game.

Just pointing out the obvious. No hate intended, I play a monk too. I just think those things you mention are add odds with each other.
discipline and logic help with exp. Strength and agility with attack strength. You can google the gs statcruncher to help determine where to put what.

GSRocks
09-25-2015, 07:39 PM
Just pointing out the obvious. No hate intended, I play a monk too. I just think those things you mention are add odds with each other.
discipline and logic help with exp. Strength and agility with attack strength. You can google the gs statcruncher to help determine where to put what.

hum I'm at a loss then. Judging from your posts and join date you seem to be a veteran and experienced player as well. I've been taking the advice of Android and Donquix decided to roll up a monk over a sorcerer or ranger or bard; which presumably are the three most powerful classes as in the game. But I like the style of monks better and they are a new addition to the game. I should just throw up my hands then.

As on aside, really digging the RP intensity of the game though, was in a some kind of guild drama in TSC the other night. very groovey.

Astray
09-25-2015, 07:46 PM
If you want to be a Monk, be one. Simple as that, yo.

Euler
09-25-2015, 07:55 PM