PDA

View Full Version : Mt first project

Tsarok
09-23-2015, 06:09 PM
Hello, I was hoping to get some input on my first project. First I would like to say that I am fairly new to gemstone so don't make fun of me. Heh. I am building a katana and I have started working on the show and I have some neat ideas. However, I need to decide what metal to go with. Razern seems good as it has crit weighting, yet I am extremely found of black ora. So I have two questions. First off, is there no longer a way to make a black ora weapon "pure" anymore as RoTFC is gone? Second question, is the only way to enchant a black ora weapon via premium points? Is there ever merchants that'll do so? Ohh. Alas, I have a third question. Is the only way to get it "named" is if I purchased a named weapon, or won a named weapon from a raffle? Once again forgive all my ignorance here. Thanks!

Allereli
09-23-2015, 06:16 PM
I'm not sure what you mean by building a katana. Katana cannot be crafted, you'll have to find one on a creature or the open market.

Pure black ora is a merchant service only available at events like RtCF. Just because Coraesine Field was retired doesn't mean high end service events won't happen again. You can probably request pure black ora as a certificate for Duskruin and Wyrom might or might not oblige.

You won't be able to enchant a black ora katana except through a merchant or premium points. Generally, black ora weapons found in the treasure system can be enchanted by a wizard.

Anyone can name any weapon at any merchant willing to put a read description on the item.

Androidpk
09-23-2015, 06:17 PM
I'm not sure what you mean by building a katana. Katana cannot be crafted, you'll have to find one on a creature or the open market.