PDA

View Full Version : Vote for Arnold!

Methais
08-07-2003, 07:56 PM
If you live in California, register to vote and vote for this man! I know I would if I lived there.

Lord Deprav
08-07-2003, 08:57 PM
"I am a cop you idiot!"

"NO DEAL!"

Lord Deprav

Rowi
08-08-2003, 01:06 AM
ILWU for life!

Work Union sleep longer!

imported_Kranar
08-08-2003, 01:39 AM
I think him being governor would be the coolest thing ever.

Rowi
08-08-2003, 03:28 AM
actually being from a union labor family and job id still vote for arnold!

Davis sucks! Bunker tax sucks! triple your car tags sucks!

peam
08-11-2003, 01:10 PM
Arnold's going to win.

Dighn Darkbeam
08-11-2003, 01:16 PM
Love that tie

Caels
08-11-2003, 01:21 PM
Even though I love him as an actor I don't think he has what it takes to be governer. I watched some of his interviews and he comes across as an idiot on some of the issues. Other issues he completely ignored or gave such long-winded answers that had no true meaning that made me think he's not for the part.

But overall I'd say he's acting like a politician already by dodging questions and giving evasive answers.

I'd certainly rather see him govern than Larry Flint.

Chyrain
08-11-2003, 01:54 PM
Why not vote for a man who carried a child? He's amazing!

http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/ioa/arnold//arnoldwebart/junior2.jpg

smarty pants
08-11-2003, 03:50 PM
gary coleman is going to win.

i remember halloween
08-11-2003, 09:57 PM
at least arnold has moral character. i cannot speak for all the candidates, but of the high profile ones, he's the only person who i would trust to actually care what happens. besides he'll kick your ass if you don't vote for him.

Ilvane
08-11-2003, 10:03 PM
So what exactly does Arnold stand for that everyone is so ready to vote for him?