PDA

View Full Version : Keith Primeau

Pulpit
05-15-2004, 05:04 PM
Here is a nice story about Keith . It is an old story now but a little back ground on how I came across this is .I was a Car Insurance agent a few years back with
a company named AIG and I spoke with this girls Mother and she emailed me this
story about her daughter ..I thought about this since the Flyers are playing right now hope you all enjoy it

http://www.cbs.sportsline.com/b/page/pressbox/0,1328,2915745,00.html

Galleazzo
05-16-2004, 12:37 AM
Primeau is a fucking whiny tool who screwed the Whalers over big time. I got no respect for him.

Anebriated
05-16-2004, 01:03 AM
Galleazzo, this is for you: :violin:

Personally I think he is a great addition to the Flyers team. Another great story of the team is Donald Brashear. His mother placed him in foster care when he was young so he now speands alot of his time with Orphans and children in general, visiting hospitals and taking the kids places and just speanding time with them. I know many players do things like this, but he goes beyond what the team asks him to do. Its nice to see that he can play the Flyers 'hitman' on the ice and then off the ice he can be a soft gentle human being like anyone else.

TheEschaton
05-16-2004, 01:13 AM
The Flyers are a bunch of fucking pansies.

Fin.

-TheE-

Anebriated
05-16-2004, 01:19 AM
Wait, where are your teams?

Fin.

TheEschaton
05-16-2004, 01:21 AM
The Sabres. Eric Lindros and his pansy ass teammates used to allows whine and moan and bitch about us "playing cheap"....which is another way of saying "I'm a giant, wet vagina, and I can't play hockey unless no one touches me."

-TheE-

Anebriated
05-16-2004, 01:28 AM
The Sabres