PDA

View Full Version : How Small is Rocktar's Penis?

Clove
07-29-2010, 10:07 PM
Thoughts? Ideas?

Delias
07-29-2010, 10:08 PM
I'm not that good at math. What do you get when you divide by zero?

CrystalTears
07-29-2010, 10:08 PM
You mean the one he thinks he has, or the one in his ass right now?

Ribbons
07-29-2010, 10:09 PM
What do you get when you divide by zero?

I see what you did there.

Deathravin
07-29-2010, 10:27 PM
http://www.motifake.com/image/demotivational-poster/1007/penis-truth-be-told-cubby-demotivational-poster-1280452388.jpg

Cephalopod
07-29-2010, 10:33 PM
2 horts.

Drew
07-29-2010, 10:52 PM
2 horts.

Damn you for beating me to the horts.

Fallen
07-30-2010, 01:15 AM
Looks like rocktar touched a nerve.

Sean of the Thread
07-30-2010, 01:18 AM
I like clitoris

Tisket
07-30-2010, 01:23 AM
I'm pretty sure this is the most interest anyone has ever paid to his penis.

Enitocin
07-30-2010, 01:27 AM
I'm pretty sure this is the most interest anyone has ever paid to his penis.

/endthread

Clove
07-30-2010, 07:10 AM
Looks like rocktar touched a nerve.Naw, I'm just interested in how well he handles free speech :D

I didn't claim legal authority but I did mock your own inexpert opinion. I don't need any special education or professional experience to think you're full of shit. Fuck you if you can't handle free speech.

WHAAAAAAAAA pussy boy is crying for attention cause I am picking on him, you can't deal with free speech when it disagrees with you. I handle free speech just fine, not my fault you got sand in your vagina over being treated in exactly the same way you have treated me. Take your bellyaching elsewhere male child.

ElvenFury
07-30-2010, 09:07 AM
Aren't you supposed to whip out that quote AFTER he flips his lid? I think it's a little early to be claiming troll success.

Clove
07-30-2010, 09:10 AM