PDA

View Full Version : New Empath Help!!

Looty
03-21-2010, 09:21 AM
Hi i'm new to having an empath, and hope to make this a semi solid hunter, mostly threw casting.. CS and Casting AS i want to be huge..

I'm still in my first 30 days so i can change it up a few times.. any thought and suggestions are welcome please.

Strength (STR): 85 (17) ... 85 (17)
Constitution (CON): 46 (-2) ... 46 (-2)
Dexterity (DEX): 52 (6) ... 52 (6)
Agility (AGI): 61 (15) ... 61 (15)
Discipline (DIS): 51 (-5) ... 51 (-5)
Aura (AUR): 80 (15) ... 80 (15)
Logic (LOG): 71 (10) ... 71 (10)
Intuition (INT): 51 (0) ... 51 (0)
Wisdom (WIS): 91 (20) ... 91 (20)
Influence (INF): 82 (21) ... 82 (21)
Mana: 24 Silver: 1691

Half-Elf Empath

Strength (STR): 85
Constitution (CON): 45
Dexterity (DEX): 50
Agility (AGI): 60
Discipline (DIS): 50
Aura (AUR): 80
Logic (LOG): 70
Intuition (INT): 50
Wisdom (WIS): 90
Influence (INF): 80

Not sure how to place for maximum CS, not too worried about placing for max at level 100, if i make it that far i'll buy a fix stat poition just would like to be a very effective hunter.. heres my skills, which i realize i lacked mana share, which i will train in when i re-do my stats, just need advice first before i go on..

(at level 3), your current skill bonuses and ranks (including all modifiers) are:
Skill Name | Current Current
| Bonus Ranks
Armor Use..........................| 10 2
Shield Use.........................| 20 4
Edged Weapons......................| 20 4
Physical Fitness...................| 40 8
Magic Item Use.....................| 25 5
Spell Aiming.......................| 40 8
Harness Power......................| 40 8
Spirit Mana Control................| 10 2
Mental Lore - Manipulation.........| 15 3
Perception.........................| 15 3
First Aid..........................| 20 4

Spell Lists
Major Spirit.......................| 2

Spell Lists
Minor Spirit.......................| 3

Spell Lists
Empath.............................| 3