PDA

View Full Version : Favorite hangout spot

Edaarin
12-13-2003, 12:11 AM
Everyone has one. What's yours?

Mine's changed over the years. It used to be the hovel in kob village when I started playing, then the dinghy, then for about 3 years it was the Trophy Room. It's Hearthstone Courtyard now, though I try to avoid it if there's more than 3 Silver Gryphons around....

HarmNone
12-13-2003, 12:25 AM
My ranger, being a loner, loved Charl's Shrine, or Ronan's Shrine. My more outgoing characters were normally found in the town's squares where there were people to talk to. Occasionally, one of them might be known to hang out on the Hearthstone porch for awhile.

HarmNone

Hips
12-13-2003, 12:52 AM
Used to be the cul, when I actually enjoyed hanging out with some of the people there.

Now? Usually a Wayside table, sometimes the HS courtyard.

Snapp
12-13-2003, 12:57 AM
When I first started, mine was a toss between Kobold Village and the Cul-De-Sac... Now it's mostly the Cul-De-Sac when certain people aren't there.

Chadj
12-13-2003, 12:58 AM
Garret, Cul, table, park, HS, treehouse. Sums it up for me.

Jolena
12-13-2003, 01:13 AM
tables. I don't like the atmosphere in the cul anymore but I used to hang there. It just got to be too much drama and stuff there. It seems every time I go there someone is fighting or being childish anymore. Although I still enjoy some of the people who hang there and some of my family does too. Aside from that..table lol Although I am waiting on them to turn houses into a node so I can relaxe in the privacy of my own home. *cheers*

Souzy
12-13-2003, 01:14 AM
Cul, TR, Small Park, Voln courtyard and when I do actually hunt, I stay on the hunting grounds for a bit.

Edited to add Voln

[Edited on 12-13-2003 by Lalana]

Stunseed
12-13-2003, 01:15 AM
Tayre and I used to run TC in Mule with a few sidekicks....Now I just seem to sit in a cave most of the time. Wizard in the Guild or a table, Cleric in Voln.

Love you Jolena!

Drew2