PDA

View Full Version : Seeking White Tiger AC!

Celexei
08-25-2006, 09:38 PM
Okay I'm just wanting to know, has anyone ever found an actual white tiger of any sorts for their AC? I know I've seen one, but I know it was altered as well. I just hit 30 this morning and this is what I've been dieing for for the last 2 years. If anyone could give me any good information on, 1. Whether they exist, 2. Where I could find one, or 3. Where to start my search for one. Thanks much!

Anebriated
08-25-2006, 09:48 PM
there used to be a website that listed all options. Unfortionately I cant give any more detail than that, years of drinking and other unfortionate circumstances prevent me from remembering the things i id 2 years ago...Hopefully someone else can fill in the blanks.

zawicki
08-25-2006, 09:56 PM
Best website I know of is:

http://gs.coyotek.com/guides/630/630.html

Hope it helps ya out.

zhelas
08-26-2006, 01:05 AM
I used this one.
http://sildraug.tripod.com/id10.html

If you find a group of animals that white in color and tigers are suppose to be in that area. sense the immediate surrounding rooms

Drew
08-26-2006, 02:28 AM
http://www.retrovegasgirls.com/entertainers/photos/siegfried_roy_tiger_1_r.jpg
These bards already have one.

Stanley Burrell
08-26-2006, 03:46 PM
:lol:

Asha
08-26-2006, 03:59 PM
:lol:

Celexei
08-26-2006, 10:47 PM
I was able to find two so far...a lean white tiger, and a black-necked white tiger...still searchin through all of Mule!

Anebriated
08-26-2006, 11:33 PM
Dont forget pinefar. Thats where I got Elrodin's wolf.

Celexei
08-27-2006, 05:53 AM
Can AC's be found inside of towns at all? I haven't actually tried sensing but in a few spots, was just curious.

Celexei
08-27-2006, 08:02 AM