PDA

View Full Version : I've been playing for XXX years

Pages : [1] 2

Soulpieced
10-15-2003, 10:01 PM
No you haven't. If you claim to have played Gemstone on only AOL, the longest you could possibly have been playing for is since Fall 1995 (8 years). If you were playing before 1995, you could not have used AOL, have lived in Kulthea, and not Elanthia, and you would be considered an "ICE *iron crown enterprises* Ager".

Final note, if you started playing Gemstone on AOL, you have NOT BEEN PLAYING FOR MORE THAN 8 YEARS.

Thank you.

http://elonka.com/SimuTimeline.html

Drew2
10-15-2003, 10:06 PM
Kryblue begs to differ.

Snapp
10-15-2003, 10:06 PM
That timeline is all lies! I've been playing GS for at least 20 years now!

Weedmage Princess
10-15-2003, 10:08 PM
NO

I've been playing Gemstone for 20 years on AOL only!!!

u r just jelos cuz i roX0r n u suX0r k thx http://hometown.aol.com/fungimagi/images/mad.gif

[Edited on 10-16-2003 by Weedmage Princess]

Weedmage Princess
10-15-2003, 10:09 PM
SNAPP READ MY MIND WTF

Drew2
10-15-2003, 10:12 PM
SNAPP IS GOOD AT READING SIMPLE THINGS.

Weedmage Princess
10-15-2003, 10:15 PM
*dropkicks Tayre in the face, locks him in a room for hours on end with Xcalibur and his man's cold*

Drew2
10-15-2003, 10:16 PM
OMFG NO XCALIBUR.

Drew2
10-15-2003, 10:16 PM
OMFG NO XCALIBUR.

Trinitis
10-15-2003, 10:19 PM
I remember when I started, and I started on aol. I started my freashmen year, that would be 94. :)

-Adredrin

Soulpieced
10-15-2003, 10:20 PM
Can you not read a simple timeline made by a Simutronics employee?! Gemstone didn't even EXIST on AOL. Meaning you could not physically access it because it's not there.

DCSL
10-15-2003, 10:21 PM
Man, what a crock. I've been on AOL since the '70s and we had GS3 back then!

Methais
10-15-2003, 10:35 PM
World of Warcraft doesn't exist yet. But when it does, I predict the first two expansions will be called The Burning Crusade and Wrath of the Lich King.