PDA

View Full Version : Solhaven/Caravansary cart ride for the dead

quinn
11-14-2005, 03:39 AM
What happened to the cart ride to the landing for dead bodies?

Jolena
11-14-2005, 08:57 AM
I've no fucking clue what 'cart ride' you are talking about. I've been playing for a few years and I've never seen one of those.

Czeska
11-14-2005, 08:58 AM
I've never heard of it either, in about 4 years.

B2
11-14-2005, 11:45 AM
I'm guessing you have to die in the healer.

In Ta'Vaalor, if you die in the healer (I only know this because my empath tries to chase down the impatient bleeding people who ask HLP BLEED!!!! and run off immediately) you get carted off to near the temple.

Of course, it's not in the temple by the cleric, it leaves behind the people in your group, and it's on an out of the way road in an out of the way place. Useful? Ehhh. Not really. But bring out your dead=cool.

I am not offering to die in the caravanasary to test this. Justaguess!

Aaysia
11-14-2005, 12:01 PM
Does anyone know where the Solhaven zoo disappeared to?

Don't tell me there was never a zoo. There was a zoo I tell you!

I just can't find it anymore :(

crazymage
11-14-2005, 12:02 PM
Zoo ? never saw...

Aaysia
11-14-2005, 12:07 PM
Aaysia3110: wasn't it solhaven we went to check out the zoo?
Aaysia3110: do you remember teh zoo?
Aaysia3110: with the horse rabbit and snake?
Tamarkk: yup, it was sol haven
Aaysia3110: its not there anymore!
Tamarkk: awww, that was the only time i was ever there

crazymage
11-14-2005, 12:14 PM
he's just feeding your dillusion there was no Zoo, just like there is no spoon.

Jorddyn
11-14-2005, 12:14 PM
Originally posted by Aaysia
Does anyone know where the Solhaven zoo disappeared to?

The zoo is gone?!? That sucks.

I remember going and feeding mice to the snakes :) I don't remember what else you could feed, just that it was lots of fun.

Jorddyn

Aaysia
11-14-2005, 12:15 PM
Hah! Jorddyn knows. See Sergey I'm not dellusional :P