PDA

View Full Version : dunemaul - PC Guild?

Alfster
11-08-2005, 12:23 PM
So I just started playing WOW again and i'm wondering if there's still a guild on Dunemaul and if ya'll are still taking members?

I couldn't bring myself to play on the RP server again...

Trouble
11-08-2005, 01:07 PM
There are two.

The main one is Hounds of Rexxar, but they're not taking anyone these days (unless you're already over 40, have a mount, and are a druid or priest).

There's also a Anticor's lowbie guild, Me So Hordy.

Some Rogue
11-08-2005, 01:08 PM
Hounds of Rexxar is the guild. Kinda limited on classes we're accepting though. Our website is here with the membership info.

www.houndsofrexxar.com

AnticorRifling
11-08-2005, 01:09 PM
Yeah I made the guild "Me So Hordy" with my priest, Dysentery, for my friends since they couldn't get into the hounds. Real small guild but we are classy :cool:

Wezas
11-08-2005, 01:12 PM
Props to Anticor for making another PC guild. I understand you don't want the Rexxar guild to have a bunch of lowbies in it, but limiting classes when it's PCers?

Seems a bit rude. Or maybe PB just doesn't have the pull he once did when he ran the Fury.

CrystalTears
11-08-2005, 01:15 PM
It's no longer just a PC guild. We merged with other guilds.

AnticorRifling
11-08-2005, 01:17 PM
Yeah the hounds isn't really a PC only guild any more. It's large and in charge and they wanted to prevent it from becoming one of those huge guilds where you don't know anyone, which I agree with. They basically closed the recruiting on anything but healers since we still need a few more high lvl healers (me not being one as I'm only a lvl 40 druid [all feral])