PDA

View Full Version : New GS4 Site that's worth a look~

Drezzt
07-30-2005, 03:51 AM
Hi gang! Thought I'd pop in and let everyone know about gs4.net.
Auction all your goodies and it beats the heck
out of any other GS Auction site I've used.
Of course, it's mine so I might be partial.

At any rate, it's brand new.
Email me your thoughts or just come by and sell some fluff!
ipaythebills (at) gs4.net

:D

Alfster
07-30-2005, 09:57 AM
heh, please tell me there's a couple extra zero's on the enchanting...

hectomaner
07-30-2005, 01:24 PM
judging from this, i'd think so

Just finished up a 7x project I had been working on for 3+ months,
so I'm available for service again.

4x to 5x - 2m Silver
5x to 6x - 3m Silver
6x to 7x - 5m Silver

5x takes 1 month
6x takes about 1 and a half months
7x takes about 2 months

As always, you'll receive updates whenever a pour is made, or whenever a cast is made, and will be kept abreast throughout.

Email questions to ipaythebills@gs4.net

Doyle Hargraves
07-30-2005, 01:54 PM
a fiery red bathing costume

Chest-worn fluff.
Bidding

Current Bid $20000.00
Bid Increment $1000.00

:wtf:

07-30-2005, 01:57 PM
:rofl: that fluff better suck my dick if it's gonna cost so much.

- Arkans

Drezzt
07-30-2005, 01:59 PM
Originally posted by Doyle Hargraves
a fiery red bathing costume

Chest-worn fluff.
Bidding

Current Bid $20000.00
Bid Increment $1000.00

:wtf:

Yeah, I was thinking the same thing!
Everyone knows that's worth more than 20000k USD!

[Edited on 8-2-2005 by Drezzt]

Doyle Hargraves
07-30-2005, 02:01 PM
Everyone knows that's worth more than 20000k!

$20,000,000?

07-30-2005, 02:02 PM
The only thing that's worth that much money is to actually have a real live interview with Bob Goatse.

- Arkans

Doyle Hargraves
07-30-2005, 02:10 PM
Funny you mention that, as I just got off the phone with Mr. Goatse himself in an interview. The transcript is as follows:

Bob Goatse - the passage of the century