02-16-2005, 09:48 PM
omg, more cushion for the pushin'

UNF

peam
02-16-2005, 09:49 PM
You stroke my ego.

Soulpieced
02-16-2005, 09:49 PM
Get off your ass, watch what you eat, drink lots of water, take your vitamins, and work out. I weigh as much now as I did when I was a sophomore in high school thanks to the above Soulpieced diet.

02-16-2005, 09:50 PM
This above statement is extremely accurate.

- Arkans

02-16-2005, 09:52 PM
Haha, flako escopeta.

HarmNone
02-16-2005, 09:57 PM
And I weigh the same as I did when I was 18. So what? Some people are heavier than other people. Some heavy people need to diet and exercise. Those who do probably know it. Whether or not they do it is up to them. As long as a person isn't morbidly obese, I don't see what the big deal is.:wtf:

02-16-2005, 09:59 PM
I absolutely :love: old ladies who used to be titless because they had 0% body fat, but then as age kicked in, they start to get pseudo-saggy-boobies, and kept the weight off all the other extremeties in the meanwhile.

:heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

- Stanley

AnticorRifling
02-16-2005, 10:03 PM
I was, at my heaviest, 152 lbs in highschool. I know because that was the heaviest weight class I ever wrestled in. Now I'm 230 lbs and a shit load stronger. Am I ripped nasty? Not yet, but the pain train is comming and I plan on being a mean 215 which is still more than 50lbs heavier than highschool. So I don't think the what I weighed then vs what I weigh know statement means much.

Do I have to get crazy up in this humpy bumpy?!

Bobmuhthol
02-16-2005, 10:05 PM
omg there's hope for me.

I weigh 127.

peam
02-16-2005, 10:08 PM
Start taking Brazilian Jui Jitsu and compete in vale tudo in a few years, Bob.

HarmNone
02-16-2005, 10:09 PM
Originally posted by Stanley Burrell