PDA

View Full Version : Locker Sell

OmegaMoo
04-15-2017, 10:36 PM
I *believe* I priced these right. If I didn't, please let me know.

Hopefully the table is clean / easy enough.. I can't figure out how to make it do separate cells to look nice and pretty like my excel file :-/

Will be going once, twice, sold (will several times a day- and more often at night since I am a night owl)... but will take buyout offers (which I prefer).

Prefer Four Winds or Landing for meeting. This is just a quick sell. I *might* add more.

Below are Min Bids to be clear.. I'm not good with the tables on the forum and fail at code.. ;-)

Item ID|Item|Info|MB|CB

W1 an eonake-edged golden vultite no-dachi carved with sigils 7x enchanted, 2x Ensorcelled, max lightened Sold
W2 a rune-etched black ora broadsword nothing special 50k?
W3 a blackened rolaren battle axe 5x enchanted, Demon Bane (+10 AS vs Demons), Sanctified, Decent Crit Weighted Sold

C1 a gold and jade green silk vatanura - Zesty, Holds two weapons - but they must be katanas, sais, wakizashi, etc.. Pending
C2 a gold and jade green silk vatanura - Zesty, Holds two weapons - but they must be katanas, sais, wakizashi, etc.. 100k
C3 a vaalin-adorned leather wand harness- wand harness - holds wands. Will come with some wands Sold on BO
C4 a sable lambswool cloak trimmed with ebon-tipped fox tails Fully unlocked Whisper Cloak Sold

M1 a matte grey rolaren band set with a metallic black pearl Ice Ring… https://gswiki.play.net/Ice_ring Sold on BO
M2 a gold maul head-glyph AND a gold maul shaft-glyph (set) Only used a few times 2 mil
M3 a fitted black cotton shirt - T2 Wounded Wear Sold
M4 a pair of silver-toned white feathery wings back worn.. Just fluff 10k
M5 a polished oak wand - Benediction casting wand. Can be recharged by merchant. I *think* currently at 23 casts Sold

P1 2900 Premium Points (will be 3k at the 13th of next month) 7k per (20m for all)
P2 1300 Premium Points 7k per (9 mil for all)

OmegaMoo
04-15-2017, 10:56 PM